SAMPLE

TEMPLATE LETTER: THESSALON PUBLIC SCHOOL CAPTIAL PROJECT

Honourable Paul Calandra Constituency Office Suite 400 37 Sandiford Dr. Stouffville, ON L4A 3Z2

paul.calandra@pc.ola.org

[INSERT DATE]

RE: Thessalon Public School Capital Project Priority

Dear: Minister Paul Calandra,

Please consider this letter in your thorough review of the Thessalon Public School Capital Project and its immediate prioritization. When reviewing capital fund allocation for Ontario Public Schools, please consider Northern Ontario and specifically the Town of Thessalon as there is a great need for the construction of a new, safe, accessible, and inclusive public school to serve the children of Thessalon, Thessalon First Nation, and surrounding communities.

[Insert your testimonial and concerns here]

Thank you for your time reviewing this testimonial, my concerns and feedback regarding the Thessalon Public School Capital Project. I trust it will receive thorough review and consideration and am hopeful for a positive outcome for the students and staff of Thessalon Public School.

Sincerely,

Sign Here

[Type your name below]

CC:

Honourable, Doug Ford, Priemer

Honourable, Raymond Sung Joon Cho, Minister for Seniors and Accessibility

Carol Hughes, MP

Bill Rosenberg, MPP

Lucia Reece, Algoma District School Board, Director of Education

Joe Santa Maria, Algoma District School Board, Associate Director of Corporate

Services and Operations

Jennifer Sarlo, Algoma District School Board, Chair

Heather Whitley, Algoma District School Board, Central Algoma Trustee

Contact list - NOT TO BE INCLUDED IN YOUR LETTER

"CC" (Carbon Copy) means that a copy of this letter is being sent to additional individuals for their information. These individuals are included in the conversation but are not the primary recipients of the message. Their names will be listed at the bottom of the letter, in the CC section. Their email address and mailing addresses are listed below for your convenience.

Honourable, Doug Ford, Priemer - doug.fordco@pc.ola.org

Honourable Doug Ford
Preimer
Constituency office
Unit 110
964 Albion Rd.
Etobicoke, ON M9V 1A7

Honourable, Raymond Sung Joon Cho, Minister for Seniors and Accessibility - raymond.cho@pc.ola.org

Honourable Raymond Sung Joon Cho Minister for Seniors and Accessibility Constituency office

Unit B 4559 Sheppard Ave. E Toronto, ON M1S 1V3

Tel.: 416-297-5040

Carol Hughes, MP - carol.hughes@parl.gc.ca

Carol Hughes, MP

Constituency
Main office - Elliot Lake
289-A Hillside Drive South
Elliot Lake, Ontario
P5A 1N7

^{*}Please note, if sending after Federal Election on Monday April 28, 2025; the MP contact may need to be updated.

Bill Rosenberg, MPP - wmr@pc.ola.org : bill.rosenberg@pc.ola.org

Bill Rosenberg, MP

Constituency Office 14 George Walk Elliot Lake, ON P5A 2A4

Constituency Office

169 Main Street Box # 429 Thessalon, ON POR 1L0

Algoma District School Board

Jennifer Sarlo, Algoma District School Board, Chair - sarloj@trustee.adsb.ca

Lucia Reece, Algoma District School Board, Director of Education - acetil@adsb.on.ca

Joe Santa Maria, Algoma District School Board, Associate Director of Corporate Services and Operations - acetil@adsb.on.ca

Heather Whitley, Algoma District School Board, Central Algoma Trustee - whitleyh@trustee.adsb.ca

*If mailing to the above Algoma District School Board representatives they can be mailed to:

Example: Jennifer Sarlo

c/o Algoma District School Board

644 Albert St E

Sault Ste. Marie, ON P

6A 2K7