Town of Thessalon

The Corporation of the Town of Thessalon
187 Main Street, P.O. Box 220
Thessalon, ON  P0R 1L0
Phone:  705-842-2217
Fax:  705-842-2572
Email:  townthess@bellnet.ca

Emergency - Dial 911

After Hours - 705-256-9367

General Contact

Robert P. MacLean
Clerk/Treasurer
robert.thessalon@bellnet.ca

Pat Watson
Acting Clerk/Bylaw Enforcement
pat.thessalon@bellnet.ca

Debbie Rydall
Municipal Treasurer
debbie.thessalon@bellnet.ca

Marykaye Karhi
Administrative Assistant
marykaye.thessalon@bellnet.ca

Kristen Lawrence
Recreation Coordinator
kristen.thessalon@bellnet.ca

Marty Lovelace
Fire Department Fire Chief
townthess@bellnet.ca

Casey Lawrence
Working Superintendent
townofthessalon@gmail.com

Ken Seabrook
Town Superintendent
ken.thessalon@bellnet.ca

Marty Lovelace
Animal Control
townthess@bellnet.ca
After Hours/Weekends: 705-842-2559