Town of Thessalon

The Corporation of the Town of Thessalon
187 Main Street, P.O. Box 220
Thessalon, ON  P0R 1L0
Phone:  705-842-2217
Fax:  705-842-2572
Email:  townofthess@thessalon.ca

Emergency - Dial 911

After Hours - 705-256-9367

General Contact

Robert P. MacLean
Clerk-Treasurer
robert@thessalon.ca

Lindsay MacFarlane
Administrative Secretary
lindsay@thessalon.ca

Debbie Rydall
Deputy Clerk-Treasurer
debbie.@thessalon.ca

Marykaye Karhi
Administrative Assistant
marykaye@thessalon.ca

Kristen Lawrence
Recreation Coordinator
kristen@thessalon.ca

Scott Lawrence
Fire Department Deputy Fire Chief
townofthess@thessalon.ca

Casey Lawrence
Working Superintendent
townofthessalon@gmail.com

Ken Seabrook
Town Superintendent
ken@thessalon.ca


Animal Control
townofthess@thessalon.ca